Minera Community Council Members wih contact details


Chairman: Cllr John Edwards. Tel: 01978 759198

Vice Chairman: Cllr Hazel Field. Tel: 01978 750775

Wrexham County Borough Councillor: Cllr David Kelly. Tel: 01978 752317

Clerk: David Hinchliffe, PO Box 2305, Wrexham LL11 0FS Tel: 07506 205907

Email: mineracc@gmail.com or use the Contact Form.

Community Agent: Susanne Allcroft 07988025604 mineraagent@gmail.com

Please note that the Council is obliged to record all correspondence, including email and postal addresses, and to retain it securely.

In contacting us, you agree that we will hold the communication only for a period of time relating to your enquiry.  

Cllr J Edwards - Chairman  Pajon, 15 Maes Teg, Gwynfryn, Wrexham LL11 5YU  01978 759198  JonEdwards15@aol.com

Cllr H Field - Vice Chair  The Stables, Plas Gwyn, Minera, Wrexham LL11 3DA  01978 750775  hazelfieldmail@gmail.com

Cllr J Barton Moorlands, Old Road, Bwlchgwyn  01978 757298 jeanierbb@hotmail.com

Cllr R J Belton  Bro Awel, Ffordd Uchaf, Gwynfryn, Wrexham LL11 5YN  01978 759331  RJBCYMRU@btinternet.com

Cllr W Blaze Little Langford, Old Road, Bwlchgwyn, Wrexham LL11 5UF 01978 757607 wynblaze1@gmail.com

Cllr H Eustace Hafod Las, Cae Glas Lane, Minera, Wrexham LL11 3DB 07753 747929 heustace1983@yahoo.co.uk

Cllr D Kelly - WCBC  Min y Mynydd, Old Road, Minera, Wrexham LL11 3YR  01978 752317  kellysminera@talktalk.net

Cllr J Marsh  Minas Tirith, Ruthin Road, Coedpoeth, Wrexham, LL11 3US  01978 758243  jhandcv@btinternet.com

Cllr I Messiter Haul y Gwynt, Allt y Pentref, Gwynfryn, Wrexham LL11 5YY 01978 421887 messiter@live.co.uk

Cllr W Ollerhead Rowan Cottage, New Brighton, Minera Wrexham LL11 3DT 07801 486537 willob13@gmail.com

Cllr A Roberts Tan-y-Graig, Y Gors, Gwynfryn, Wrexham LL11 5UW 01978 752744 alisonroberts321@btinternet.com

Cllr J Rosier Bryn Terfyn, Y Gors, Gwynfryn, Wrexham LL11 5UW 01978 449671 jrosier131@gmail.com

Thank you. We will respond as soon as possible.